Please read or add your review at

"Very happy"16 Apr 2017
5 of 5 stars
Response Pending
"Very happy"
5 of 5 starsyesterdayReviewed by Hannah P
Stayed here for 2 weeks overall. The room was very clean, comfortable, made up daily and had all the necessities. Nice cold aircon! The staff were extremely welcoming and very friendly - Wonderful customer service. Central to town, great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


Our night at 'The Vines' was very good. Spotless, very comfy bed and quiet considering it's on the main road. I'd stay there anytime. ? Jenny Facebook

Reviews from Google Customers 

Nicole Burt
Great service. Clean and quiet rooms. Will definitely be back.
Apr 1, 2017
 5 Star

Carey Burt
Clean quiet and convenient.
Mar 31, 2017
 4 Star

Thomas C
Very cosy
Mar 11, 2017
 5 Star

Eddy Styles
The user left just a rating.
Jan 22, 2017
 5 Star

Ahkam Nihardeen
It was pretty good. Free wi-fi is added bonus, and the actual room was nicely done. Love the bathroom
Sep 25, 2016
 4 star

Nathan Horswill
Cosy, clean and comfortable rooms! Good water pressure, and in a central location. Only downside is office open times...
Sep 11, 2016
 4 Star

Chris Evernden
Attractive prices, helpful staff. Everything you would need, nothing you don't. Basic, cheap, clean motel. Although W...
May 23, 2016
 34 Star

Arnold Schwarzenegger
I'll be back
May 9, 2016
 3 Star

Jack Collins
The user left just a rating. 4 Star

Jan 1, 2016

"Highly Recommend you stay here"
5 of 5 starsyesterdayReviewed by Stringerteam
We checked in at the last minute to attend a family funeral. I spoke to Roz when booking who was so compassionate and accommodating to our needs. The motel was fresh and clean. The bed was comfortable we enjoyed our stay. Asking for a late checkout was not a problem and Roz again was so pleasant. Roz your customer service & kindness was very much appreciated. Thank you We will stay again?
Clean and comfortable for overnight stay
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Stayed here last night - very happy ? we chose this motel. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and comfortable bed - perfect for a stop over on our way up north and also very reasonably priced. Would stay again.


 Posted Feb 15, 2017

Staff could not have been more friendly or helpful despite late check-in due to my own change of travel plans. Arrived after hours to unexpected room upgrade. Considerate on check out regarding luggage, transport, directions, etc. Private and respectful but also welcoming. Generally renovations have been very significant since last visit and I consider the recently renovated rooms as good as any 4-star regarding cleanliness, comfort, facilities, and modern luxury. I suggeat speaking with them before you book, as some rooms are not yet finished their renovations. Very quiet and peaceful, a 5 min cheap taxi ride to centre of town. Very happy to stay here again but maybe not so suitable if you have active little kids!-

Anonymous Expedia


Jan 22, 2017
Stayed here last night - very happy we chose this motel. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and comfortable bed - perfect for a stop over on our way up north and also very reasonably priced. Would stay again.

Maus- Trip Advisor



When you need a comfortable bed, a spacious shower cubicle and room, cleanliness and friendly staff, you can't go wrong with Warwick Vines Motel. No pool or restaurant but the shops, eateries including RSL and pubs are only a couple of blocks away. Easy find location.

Judith - Trip Advisor


Spacious apartment. Good maintenance Helpful owners Lots of extra blankets and cushions. Washers supplied

Dianne -


 Owners pleasant and helpful. Quite and relaxing

Rhett - Booking.Com


Having space for my mother's walker. Direct access to a shower not over a bath. Separate bedroom. Microwave and small fridge available. New owners freshening the look up.

Michelle - Booking.Com


 Friendly operator intending to obtain an improvement but what I had was very good.

David -


How clean the room was.

Cailin -


We liked the spacious room, the comfortable chairs and bed, microwave oven.

Robert -


Cosy bed and couch to relax on to watch TV and have a red wine Nice big shower. Room and bathroom bigger than some we have encounterd

Grant -


Stayed there for the Jumper & Jazz festival and it was perfect, especially for the price. 

Room and bathroom were perfectly clean, not stuffy and not cold, cosy to chill before diner and when you wake up. Quiet area. Couch was a bit soft but totally functional. 

The body cream was actually super nice and we want to find the brand they are using. :-) Shower was really nice, strong water output and hot super quick. 

Service was very friendly and helpful.

Location might be a tad bit on the side of central but it is solved with a 3mn walk and made it a quiet night. Totally functional for our needs. 

Happy Elodie - Trip Advisor 


A nice little motel to stay at when travelling through. Room was clean and comfortable with plenty of room. Owner and staff where very friendly and helpful when we stayed there. It is noisy outside the hotel but the only noise we just heard in the room was from the very occasional idiot truck driver who insisted on using their engine brake in the middle of town. But it was not loud enough to disturb and I slept well.

Trip Advisor 


 Has everything I needed. It is clean and well laid out, so are the parking lines.

Very straightforward. And the owner called to check up due to my late arrival to ensure we were still coming. She's lovely to talk to and manages the place well. 

Ronald – WOTIF


For a quick overnight stay on a busy weekend in Warwick the service was flawless, very helpful staff, room exactly as described and very quiet. Only downside was waiting about 5 minutes for the hot water to start flowing in the shower. We would definitely stay again 

Verified Traveller – WOTIF


Pros: It was very clean and quite spacious plenty of room to spread out. It was quite comfortable.

Cons: Maybe more variety on breakfast menu.

Location: On the main highway. It is in walking distance to a Chinese restaurant a couple of blocks away. Shopping centre is not too far away.

Even though it was on the main highway through Warwick we found the traffic did not keep us awake at night

Kim - Wotif












Pin It